Gaines & Associates Builders, Inc.

COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL

NC Unlimited General Contractor's License #50734

To learn more about what we offer or discuss your needs, please contact us at 910-799-9495.

We have been in construction over 30 years building commercial buildings, upfits, renovations and custom homes in New Hanover, Brunswick, Pender and the surrounding counties

References

Shane Pinder: shane.pinder@chickensaladchick.com (Chicken Salad Chick)

Jack Bunyan: jbunyan@mysalonsuite.com (My Salon Suites)

Joel Tomaselli: joel.tomaselli@gmail.com (Lumina Station)

Mark Loudermilk: mark@loudermilkarch.com (Mark Loudermilk Architects)

Mark Brisson: mbrisson@tcwdc.com (Coastal Window & Door Center)

Chris Moore: admin@mcgreat.com (Great Clips)

Chris Jarrell: christopher.jarrell@wellsfargo.com (Wells Fargo Bank)

Stephanie Hackney: stephaniegraydds@hotmail.com (Hackney Dental Office)

Tina-Chopt Salad: tina@choptsalad.com (Chopt Salad)

David Swain: david@swainassociates.com (The Forum Shopping Center)

ABOUT

We have built and renovated many restaurants which include Blue Surf Cafe, Chicken Salad Chick, RISE Biscuites & Donuts, Chopt Creative Salad, Little Ceasars, Papa Murphy's Pizza, Flaming Amy's Bowl, Hibachi Bistro, Oceanic Restaurant, Bluewater Waterfront Grill, Bento Box Sushi, Wendy's, Antonio's Pizza & Pasta, Port Land Grille, & Salt Works.

We specialize in commercial upfit work in many shopping centers in town such as Lumina Station, The Forum, Landfall Shopping Center, M&N Center, Home Depot Center, Plaza East Shopping Center, Lumina Commons Shopping Center, Gordon Road Station, Smith Creek Station, & University Commons.

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada